Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
ozmasterXXX 53 / M
"Guy looking for some fun. Can’t read messages"
Southbank, Victoria, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ozmasterXXX's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ozmasterXXX's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,233,975 Active Members!*
Friends Network
UberDrivingSlut
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
GatorL7
Michigan, United States
Sissyboi1165
Queensland, Australia
Straightup178
New South Wales, Australia
Fukcdoll
Ontario, Canada
rm_flirtiefree
South Australia, Australia
liketolickcli5
Queensland, Australia
Avril72wendy
South Australia, Australia
sissygurl04
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
ozmasterXXX 53/M
Southbank, Victoria , Australia
Horny
Introduction
Straight forward Guy who wants some discreet no strings attached fun. Looking for anyone who is curious like myself or someone who doesnt mind a novice or a bit of kink. Strictly confidential and discreet and expect the same. Condom and clean people only and would appreciate a photo. Again please make sure your clean. Looking mainly for Kinky Females, Couples, CDs, TVs or TS tops or bottoms. Message me and lets chat and see where it goes.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Fisting

View more of ozmasterXXX's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Southbank, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 12, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: