Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
ovrcmmr 37 / M
"Cum to me, On my way"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!

To view all of
ovrcmmr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ovrcmmr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,105,097 Active Members!*
 
Status
ovrcmmr 37/M
Miami, Florida
Introduction
I have a local partner that I play with weekly but what can I say Im an exhibitionist ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ a fetish I developed over the years. Im straight, easy to talk to, and drama free. Im not meeting anyone else right now. Just fun times on the inter-webs. I really really like to cam..not saying that you have to cam with me but I like to be watched by horny women. Good convo and sexual expression turns me on. I have a life outside of this so sometimes I might be one more frequent than other times just depends. Not here to overly justify/explain myself to anybody, its not that serious. If you like what you see, cool, lets enjoy the connection..if you don't, cool, just leave no harm no foul. Take it or leave it. Dont take my preference so serious, your feelings will probably change after you catch a nut anyways, just saying. Other than that, lets chat and have fun ;)

My Ideal Person A down-to-earth woman, good conversation, easy going, and no strings.

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: administration
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: