Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
oneballer1 50 / M
"SEX STARVED SOUL"
Deep East, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2006

To view all of
oneballer1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oneballer1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,337 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,316,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweetmeat314
Missouri, United States
Islandgirl4051
Georgia, United States
SweetBrownThang7
Texas, United States
whitemare1990
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
wet50bbw
Missouri, United States
bisex27wantsu
Texas, United States
hautechocolat
Tennessee, United States
passionplease98
Michigan, United States
Patricia4106
Virginia, United States
 
Status
oneballer1 50/M
Deep East, Texas
Introduction
Hello ladies I'm an educated freak who loves to have fun between the sheets

My Ideal Person I am seeking a woman who is both naughty and nice for fun filled discreet sex and sexy phone calls

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to be the only male at an all girl slumber party
and then I would make my way around to each girl and perform
different sex acts with each until we are all sexually satisfied
and can't cum any longer

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jada Pinket Smith

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of oneballer1's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Deep East, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 16, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ask me
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: