Hottest Sex Site for Couples
okanagancowboy59 53 / M
"married but hopefull to find a regular FWB"
Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 9, 2011

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view okanagancowboy59's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,764 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,309,889 Active Members!*
okanagancowboy59 53/M
Kelowna, British Columbia , Canada
haha....needing help!! lol
okanagan cowboy 69 at gee space. K i K me valley_guy59 being married in a sexless marriage is frustrating but not being able to find a lady to chat with is just as frustrating,lol. off work for a bit and would be nice to find a lady to chat with to cure the bordem during the long days!! i miss the touch of a woman and also miss touching a lady. it's now been a year since i have felt the touch or touched a woman. it would be nice to find a lady in the same situation!! lets chat and hopefully we could figure something out and maybe help each other with what we are both missing. i'm a standard member and can't send or receive messages but i usually have the IM feature on. we can chat there!!

My Ideal Person a woman in the same boat as me......needing and wanting more than we are getting at home!!

something i would be interested in is.....tantra.
i have been reading about tantra the last couple months and i find it very interesting.
it would be nice to find a lady that can teach or we can explore together.
message me and lets chat about it!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of okanagancowboy59's responses

  • 53 / male
  • Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 10, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None