Hottest Sex Site for Couples
ohkaayyy 27 / F
"hi!! im back!"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 24, 2022

To view all of
ohkaayyy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ohkaayyy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,365 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,663,013 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
New York, United States
Utah, United States
Bristol, United Kingdom
Florida, United States
Alaska, United States
Victoria, Australia
Florida, United States
ohkaayyy 27/F
Atlanta, Georgia
i love filming and adding videos! gonna be adding more soon, hope you're enjoying seeing them ;) leave suggestions on what videos youd like!
hi! first 27, im not a bot, i dont have an onlyfans, i dont want your money. had a profile before but deleted it because of a job change! if we chatted before, message me :) honestly just here to try and meet someone around my age or a little older that can keep up with my sex drive. don't be shy when messaging me, i am open minded and can be swayed sometimes! a consistent fwb would be ideal! i don't have a snapchat (might need to make one) but i do have a kik! if we get along i am more than happy to move off of this site on to there! just a few things i like: food, traveling, movies, dates, shopping, people who speak fluent sarcasm and can take a joke, just having fun!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ohkaayyy's responses

  • 27 / female
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 29, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: