Hottest Sex Site for Couples
nspencer683 48 / M
"...looking for fun,...and???"
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2006

To view all of
nspencer683's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nspencer683's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,539,025 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sweden, Stockholm
West Virginia, United States
Berlin, Germany
British Columbia, Canada
La Valette, Malta
östergötland, Sweden
Neuchatel, Switzerland
London, United Kingdom
Bergen, Norway
nspencer683 48/M
Fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
Anyone want to masturbate C2C with me? In NB now and looking for some like minded folk...
I am an easy going gent that loves giving and receiving physical pleasure. I love to travel, and my job allows me that new places and people are especially welcome:)

My Ideal Person I am looking for no strings fun, only physical first, but who knows where these things go...the mind is the sexiest part of the body - a laugh and a joke, some philosophical debate, maybe a rousing game of monopoly; I'll try anything once, or twice...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
....good hard fast shag in the airplane toilet:)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of nspencer683's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 21, 1973
Travels to: Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: