Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
normalguy7022 52 / M
"just got my prince albert piercing redone"
Greenfield, Indiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 20, 2015

To view all of
normalguy7022's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view normalguy7022's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,375,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Illinois, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Arkansas, United States
Indiana, United States
normalguy7022 52/M
Greenfield, Indiana
just got my pa piercing redone
on the outside you might not think i would like doing the sexual things i like to do but im sure that is true of most of us most of us (myself included ) don't want to be outted to our friends and family though some of my friends know about me being on this site. most people say they want a NSA thing but it isn't realistic philosophy Id prefer it to seem normal to be around the people that i meet but when no one is looking we can enjoy some fun and frolic

My Ideal Person ideally someone that is not creepy and weird and just can enjoy sex without it becoming strange, and to reiterate if your profile says you are a guy and straight and you are approaching me for sex we will not meet because if under the anonymity of this site you would lie about who you are looking for what else are you lying about ok here's a fairly exhaustive summary of what i like to do, now bare in mind all the things i like to do are negotiable the things i don't like to do are not, i like to kiss women but not men, i like to lick pussy and if i'm in the mood from time to time i like to give guys blow jobs, it also depends on if the guy has a nice looking dick and it's not to hairy i like to stick my tongue in a womans butt but i don't like to do that to a guy, i enjoy bottoming but not topping though i do like to have anal sex with a woman so long as she is clean. as far as physicalitys i like most womens body types i find that i actually prefer a woman with a full figure, though i don't enjoy a woman being obese +280 is what i call obese btw. where guys are concerned if i'm going to play with the guy i prefer him to be in the range of 180 to probably 250 a little heaver if he carries it well, if i'm not playing with him it really doesn't matter i enjoy most sex from mmostly gentile to fairly rough though i'm not into slapping or hard spanking though i have done it if the woman really likes it. i'm good at giving massages and have done it for a long time and everyone that i have massaged has always said i should do it professionally. i think that covers most of it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
a guy is sitting in his living room, a knock come at the door.
he answers it and leads the guy at the door into the basement.
I'm standing in the middle of the basement hands bound
with them suspended above my head tied to a eyelet. i'm
blindfolded, i have a plug in my ass keeping me prepped for
my captors guests. my cock is in chastity as well. my captor
says i think he's about ready to accept his place he
just needs a little more coaxing, the man says well i'm
the guy for the job. as he drops his pants my captor pulls
the plug from my ass my cock throbs inside the chastity device
ass the man slides his cock up my ass. my captor says all you
have to do is sign the slavery agreement and we can remove
the chastity device pierce the head of your cock and secure
the ring with a pad lock and you can go and just return when
i want you here, of course you won't ever be able to fuck
your girlfriends but as you have mentioned they like your
tongue and fingers better then your dick anyway. all this
is going on while the guy is stretching my ass out, my captor
says if you agree it will never be this rough again now come
on you haven't cum in days. this won't be that big
of a lifestyle change for you. finally i relent and agree
he says to the other guy go ahead and finish up we have some
paper work to fill out and a piercing to apply, the guy grunts
and say sure thing and as he pulls out some of his cum spills
out of my ass and down my leg. my captor unties my arms and
i sit on the ground and he removes the chastity device and
jacks me off "here" he says "we can take
care of this before the piercing he jacks me off but after
only a few strokes my cum jets out my cock and i fall back on
the ground after i catch my breath he leads me upstairs and
after i sign the papers he straps me to a wooded table and
lifts my spent cock inserts a needle under the head of my
cock i yelp as he slips the ring in it's place snaps the
catch ball in place and puts a dab of epoxy on it to prevent
the catch ball from being removed. then he puts a small pad
lock through the piercing thus preventing me from being
able to penetrate anyone hands me my cloths and tells me
"we'll be in touch"

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of normalguy7022's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Greenfield, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 2, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: