Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
nobull6007 63 / M
"Let's have fun"
Leominster, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 1, 2001

To view all of
nobull6007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nobull6007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,659 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,133,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iloveassmetroMA
Massachusetts, United States
roxie2422
Florida, United States
4bbwfreek20
Massachusetts, United States
Freakycpltt
Ohio, Trinidad and Tobago
wifejackie
California, United States
ambersn89
Tennessee, United States
Jeep01453
Massachusetts, United States
Sissygurl37
Massachusetts, United States
Kenni2169
Texas, United States
 
Status
nobull6007 63/M
Leominster, Massachusetts
Hubbynwife4ever
Introduction
Hi, I'm a working foreman for a wood waste recycling co. I do a lot of traveling in state and out of state.I like football and coach little league and Babe Ruth baseball. Looking for discreet erotic fun and pleasureable time for us both. So let me know your pleasures, and we can start this erotic adventure to extacy.....

My Ideal Person a live person(s) willing to enjoy the pleasures of sex open minded

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nobull6007's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Leominster, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 5, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: