Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
niceguy5502 68 / M
"looking to have fun"
portland, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niceguy5502's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,244,153 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bob3368012
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
cumngetit40
Florida, United States
capcox2
Oregon, United States
rm_bioni2006
New Hampshire, United States
velo21000
Antwerp, Belgium
eaglelover4u44
Maine, United States
curiousone4919
Maine, United States
rm_buzibaer7
Vorarlberg, Austria
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
 
Status
niceguy5502 68/M
portland, Maine
Introduction
hello out there,is there anyone who can hear me? I'm a bi male looking for someone like me. to have some fun with if your out there let me know ty bye

My Ideal Person am looking for a male in his late 50- and older if you are out there give us a holler hope to see you soon ty

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
my sexual fantasy is having someone that enjoys a good time
that's what it is all about having a good time

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, Anywhere, at my home

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of niceguy5502's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • portland, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 22, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses