Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
newontheblock2 58 / F
"lets take a chance.message me,will reply .can not flirt , want to meet?"
saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2003

To view all of
newontheblock2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newontheblock2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,442,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SwingersCircle
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
glenlawnmb
Alberta, Canada
BiRedBone2008
Louisiana, United States
Captain895
Saskatchewan, Canada
geralynntgirl
Tennessee, United States
johnster93
Saskatchewan, Canada
rm_crispybp
Saskatchewan, Canada
cplintoon4fun
Saskatchewan, Canada
here2meetnew
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
newontheblock2 58/F
saskatoon, Saskatchewan , Canada
Introduction
attractive bi female,very out going,passionate,fun per.Easy going,sensual female with a zest for life.Also play as a couple with my partner.Do travel to some areas,just ask. pics on request."enticing" ..please leave me a email address,i am unable to contact you on here.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet people for fun and friendships.Want more excitement in life.Want to experience new lovers as well as enjoy the ones I have met.Enjoy 1 on 1,MFM,FFM,couples,4somes,group,etc.Into anything that does not involve pain.
Enjoy same room sex.Condoms are required.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of newontheblock2's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 30, 1963
Travels to: biloxi, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: property management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None