Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
natiam 41 / F
"Honest, open, and extremely direct on everything and expect the same in return"
Washington, District of Columbia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
natiam's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view natiam's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,131,127 Active Members!*
 
Status
natiam 41/F
Washington, District of Columbia
Introduction
I prefer to update my profile at least every couple of months to keep it fresh :). I came to United States in 2000 to study medicine at UVA. After being here just short time it became obvious to me that although I am proud to be Russian, the United States was where I wanted to be so I applied for and received my citizenship. I moved to Washington, DC and am employed as a Forensic Pathologist. I enjoy the outdoors very much, learning about US History, and am huge fan of clubs and nightlife when I am able to go out. Sexually, I am quite adventurous but I put my safety before my pleasure and anyone else's pleasure. This means I may have "rules' or "limitations" that may not appeal to everyone. If those are not of your liking I completely understand. I expect the same understanding from you as well and will not change them under any circumstance.

My Ideal Person I am looking for fwbs or nsa persons. Gender, race, age, etc... are of no concern to me. I am not looking to be a gf, wife, or mother at this time in my life. That being said, I expect you to be upfront and honest about your current relationship or marital status. This is NOT because it will keep us from having sex it is because I deserve to know of any potential "issues". Truth is, I have been the mistress many times as well as the "piece on the side" or the "office play-thing". I do not claim to be innocent or pure, just me. I simply believe if you are married or in a relationship and you are fucking me or seeking to fuck me...it is you and your spouses or partners problem...not mine. It is just sex to me, nothing more, nothing less. I like older men or black men. Older men are unafraid to use their influence, power, or position to get what they want or who they want and they tend to bring that same confidence to the bedroom. Black guys have many of the same traits as far as strong-willed, extreme confidence, persistence, and unafraid or hesitant to take control of what they want. I also enjoy younger men when they are not arrogant or "struck on themselves" whether it be physically or intelligence level. I enjoy women as well as long as it is a "take charge" type of woman. I much prefer the femme role with women.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Carrie Underwood, Imagine Dragons, the Beatles, The Eagles

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
George Clooney and/or Cameron Diaz.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of natiam's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Washington, District of Columbia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 15, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Forensic Pathologist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: