Hottest Sex Site for Couples
nantucketgold13 70 / M
"Attractive older guy seeks similar guy (35-65 yr. old) for safe hot fun"
Amherst, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2010

To view all of
nantucketgold13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nantucketgold13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,598 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,588,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
4694real
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
rm_donlmurr
New Hampshire, United States
rm_howsar88
Connecticut, United States
rm_EatsumFuk
Massachusetts, United States
onslo2008
Massachusetts, United States
rm_rodman5562
Connecticut, United States
rm_tcestroni
Massachusetts, United States
isohardones
New York, United States
lookinnow95
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
nantucketgold13 70/M
Amherst, Massachusetts
Introduction
Hi, I am a middle-aged guy who is looking for another attractive, masculine guy for occasional safe hot fun. Also for massage trades, hiking, cross-country skiing, swimming, camping, and other out-door activities. Other interests: fitness and health, all the arts, reading, gardening, cooking. I really appreciate a friend who is intelligent, articulate, and humorous. WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person a guy who is funny and smart and loves the outdoors (especially swimming and hiking, but others as well like canoeing, kayaking, camping); someone who is in pretty good shape and reasonably attractive; someone who is honest and down-to-earth and follows through; someone who has a real interest in friendship; would prefer a guy who is between 40 and 65

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Amherst, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 9, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: researcher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: