Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
nadiacandau 53 / 40 / C
"femme cocufiant son mari avec h , f ou tv"
paris, Ile de France, France
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 7, 2014

To view all of
nadiacandau's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nadiacandau's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seyfou4
Ile de France, France
leomalet1000
Ile de France, France
Charles75011
Ile de France, France
FrankyCD
Lisboa, Portugal
soumiseparfaite
Ile de France, France
anabelle_75
Ile de France, France
robertajolie
Belgique, Belgique
seb252000
Ile de France, France
rm_Stalion8478
Ile de France, France
 
Status
nadiacandau 53/C
paris, Ile de France , France
en manque de sexe...
Introduction
nous recherchons bogoss ttbm je suis tres gourmande, et j aime le sexe, si mon partenaire sait me prendre comme une s..... devant mon mari uniquement participe si h bi recherche homme, voir pourquoi pas , une femme ou un trans trav bienvenu si reel bg

My Ideal Person beau et tres bien monte
bi serait un plus

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nadiacandau's responses

Information
  • 53/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 7, 1969 July 31, 1982
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school High school graduate
Occupation: sans sans
Race: Caucasian Middle Eastern
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Green Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None