Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
money98011 45 / M
"自信 隨和 不做作"
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 15, 2019

To view all of
money98011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view money98011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 22,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,417,369 Active Members!*
Friends Network
momo_tp
Taipei, Taiwan
icevodka1000
Taipei, Taiwan
jyyjkirj
Taipei, Taiwan
Linda19880530
Taipei, Taiwan
pinknanaQ
Taipei, Taiwan
teacherjudy
Taiwan, Taiwan
LeeLee1301
Taipei, Taiwan
ciue102263
Taiwan, Taiwan
queenchiyumi
Taipei, Taiwan
 
Status
money98011 45/M
Taipei, Taipei , Taiwan
Introduction
我大部分的朋友說我是隨和好相處個性 健康狀況,我一個禮拜作(1-2) 次運動 也一年一次健檢,而我希望我的性伴侶也能和我一樣健康 在房裡,我希望我的伴侶(告訴我 她內心的感受 性愛是互相開心的 滿足一方就自私了 我喜歡性愛,但我對(短期關係/長期關係比較感興趣。 在房間裡,我比較喜歡(傳統的/直接的不一樣,新鮮的性愛。 幾個我最愛的姿勢是後面 側邊與火車便當

My Ideal Person 我是異性戀。我有興趣和另一名女性探索性愛。

我在尋找一段秘密關係因為...我並不認為自己奇怪,但我願意嘗試...

對我而言,發生性關係對好的地方是..首推室內 其次 車上或是戶外

我一直以來都有的性幻想是...
我對一夜情的看法是...
在浪漫的一個傍晚,我喜歡愛撫或按摩 - 與發生性行為同樣重要。
前戲很重要。我愛較多性愛前的愛撫或直接了當。

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of money98011's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Taipei, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 23, 1977
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: 設計業
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: