Hottest Sex Site for Couples
mmm4fun1959 69 / 63 / C
"Fun couple looking for fun with others. Woman or couple (man and woman)."
Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 2, 2011

To view all of
mmm4fun1959's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mmm4fun1959's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,332,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funandmature63
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
Sexytess2022
Ohio, United States
lovetoplayby3
Queensland, Australia
Txcouple200018
Texas, United States
Volleyballgoddes
Texas, United States
baby75hot
Lower Saxony, Germany
horny7952g1
New York, United States
Fun43ovus
Saskatchewan, Canada
Partyinmouth
Iowa, United States
 
Status
mmm4fun1959 69/C
Knoxville, Tennessee
Introduction
We are a fun couple looking for new friends. We don't want drama or jealousy, just some fun sex with other partners. Looking for couples or a woman between the ages of 50 and 65. Don't mean to offend anyone, this is just our preference. Husband would like to watch and participate with wife and another woman. Would also like to have fun with another male-female couple. Wife is curious to try sexual activities with another woman. Wife loves to have her husband watching and participating. Send us an e-mail if you are interested.

My Ideal Person Wife is bi-curious and interested in exploring sex with another woman with husband present and participating. Would like to meet another couple interested in swapping, preferably with a bi-sexual or bi-curious female to play with wife. Just want to have a great time with the right person or couple.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of mmm4fun1959's responses

Information
  • 69/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 26, 1953 July 16, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Eye Color: Brown Blue