Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
mikewb1971a2 51 / M
"Hello there!"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 29, 2013

To view all of
mikewb1971a2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mikewb1971a2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,698 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chazity20
New Mexico, United States
go_girl4u
New Mexico, United States
agreatcouple2019
Lisboa, Portugal
Formerlyknown
New Mexico, United States
BlackOpal1978
New Mexico, United States
HPSlave
New Mexico, United States
Bitetugsmack2021
New Mexico, United States
Missmaddy90
New Mexico, United States
CarMoni69
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
mikewb1971a2 51/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Bored and looking to get back to life after COVID
Introduction
Hello there! Right now I'm just looking to see who's available. As for me, ask and I'll tell you. I'm looking to meet new people and go on dates in Albuquerque, New Mexico. I'm flexible to a point -- Rio Rancho, Bosque Farms, Corrales, and Los Lunas aren't off the table. If you're serious, suggest a place where we can meet up in person.

My Ideal Person Honest, smart, compassionate, horny, punctual, level-headed.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Overkill, Helloween, Iron Maiden, Metallica (beforeSt.
Anger), Ozzy Osbourne, W.A.S.P.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of mikewb1971a2's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 21, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: