Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
meat191969 51 / M
" Happy Thanksgiving. If anyone wants to have some fun tonight after everything has settled down. Who wants to have some wild sex with me. I need some dick. I would like to find a guy to see on a regular basis and maybe a boyfriend. Come on men hit me up. "
Erwin, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 21, 2013

To view all of
meat191969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view meat191969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,730 Active Members!*
Friends Network
7behindthe8ball
North Carolina, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
ricoypuro
Tennessee, United States
Jaimedance
Pennsylvania, United States
Slave4u2822
Tennessee, United States
jimtosub4u
Tennessee, United States
Morristownman1
Tennessee, United States
tapyouout222
Tennessee, United States
waiter169
Virginia, United States
 
Status
meat191969 51/M
Erwin, Tennessee
Introduction
Happy Thanksgiving. If anyone wants to have some fun tonight after everything has settled down hit me up. im a nice guy.i like it all and im looking for fun.if you want to know more just ask mei like dick and pussy but i perfer dick.im versitile but more of a bottom but i do top.ive not had a dick inside me in a long time so im like s virgin really tight.im masculine but can act femine for the right per.love to get fucked doggie style like to 69 with me on top.love to have my ass smacked love to be treated like a and sex slave treat me like u own me i would like to have a 3sum with two guys and 69 with me on top getting fucked at the same time abd someone to see on a regular basis.

My Ideal Person Kinky and who likes and is looking for the same thing i am.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Erwin, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 20, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Manufacturing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: