Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
matrox1969 52 / M
"Chissà se esisti"
carrara, Liguria, Italia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 16, 2005

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view matrox1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,825 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,066 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jessy100012
Toscana, Italy
Picantee234
Liguria, Italy
malikha600
Toscana, Italy
piggysue75
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Ottomana_88
Lombardia, Italia
Alvenus_
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
raresinnergirl
Toscana, Italy
puttanella97
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
slippina77
Toscana, Italy
 
Status
matrox1969 52/M
carrara, Liguria , Italia
Introduction
Non libero Simpatico educato e aggiungerei carino...(modesto no?)... non sono nè un maniaco represso nè un arrapato, ma una persona normale alla ricerca di trasgressione. Cerco relazione erotica Disponibile con donne e coppie..... Voglio soddisfare tutte le tue voglie...

My Ideal Person Cerco esclusivamente persone calde e passionali.... che amino lunghissimi preliminari e giochi perversi...
persone molto calde che vogliono essere totalmente soddisfatte...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of matrox1969's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • carrara, Liguria, Italia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 23, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: imprenditore
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None