Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
marc_san1988 33 / M
"Conocer gente interesante"
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2017

To view all of
marc_san1988's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view marc_san1988's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,386,642 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SchiavaAssoluta1
Online NOW!
Toscana, Italy
Pedro_i_Heidi
Catalunya, Spain
laura_1987
Cataluna, Spain
 
Status
marc_san1988 33/M
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
Introduction
Estoy buscando conocer gente para pasarlo bien. Soy sincero, tengo las ideas claras, y sé lo que busco Ante todo respeto, intento encontrar alguien afín para compartir momentos de diversión, i aprender el uno del otro. No busco pareja, pero tampoco algo frio para mi lo mas importante es tener una conexión intel·lectual, es lo más excitante! ¿Es mucho pedir? Seguro que no!

My Ideal Person Para mí lo más importante en el sexo es la mente por lo que me encanta probar, escuchar otras opiniones y ver si se pueden poner en práctica. Todo lo que sea mecánico me aburre y pierdo el interés muy rápido.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of marc_san1988's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 16, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Administrador
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, Catalán
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: