Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
malatnite 53 / M
"Searching for FWB"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2012

To view all of
malatnite's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view malatnite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,157 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,063,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sizzlingpuma
New Mexico, United States
Cindystits505
New Mexico, United States
MzCalii
New Mexico, United States
3moonshadow7
Pennsylvania, United States
trplDDD4u
New Mexico, United States
Vignritz
New Mexico, United States
SexySandyGervais
Colorado, United States
KittyHotter
California, United States
MissJayDoll
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
malatnite 53/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
Hispanic male, 40s. I'm hoping to meet some open minded ladies, possibly couples, in the Abq. area to have safe, discreet adult fun. I'm not looking to leave my wife. I'd just like to have sexual fun with others who love sex as much as I do.. I consider myself a fairly attractive man. Take a look at my profile and decide for yourself whether you'd like to get to know me. You've got nothing to lose by talking to me.

My Ideal Person Open-minded woman (en) who are frustrated with their sex lives, or who just want something extra.

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 23, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Not applicable
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: