Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
makemehappy117 44 / F
"make me happy117"
bei lünen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 24, 2007

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view makemehappy117's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,179 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
diskreter_xfun
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
asvle50
Lower Saxony, Germany
MrCharming1972
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
peppi_star
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Zinker06
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
rm_hotman40g
athens, Greece
rm_pierrecharls
Tyrol, Austria
SucheReal59174
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
DrFraenk75
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Status
makemehappy117 44/F
bei lünen, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
ich bin anfangs ein bißchen schüchtern,aber das legt sich schnell.ich bin eine frau die weiß was sie möchte und was nicht.ich mag keine männer die nach alk stinken,frauenschläger und sprücheklopfer...ich mag die natur,spass haben und viel gute laune und natürlich noch mehr spaasssssss

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Food Play, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein, eigentlich nicht.das ist doch nichts besonderes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of makemehappy117's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • bei lünen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 8, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Friseurin
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None