Hottest Sex Site for Couples
luzerners 41 / 42 / C
"wir suchen ein nettes päärchen"
Emmen, Lucerne, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 4, 2021

To view all of
luzerners's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luzerners's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,574 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,672,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Polly596
Online NOW!
Suffolk, United Kingdom
curvy40wife
Online NOW!
Nicosia, Cyprus
Bifuntimes89
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Rico198238
Schwyz, Schweiz
she61he67
Zug, Switzerland
Coronet21
Neuchatel, Switzerland
AundCh
Bern, Schweiz
giod455
Centre, France
Elisa28Latina
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
 
Status
luzerners 41/C
Emmen, Lucerne , Switzerland
wer kommt am freitag zum fkk nach zug?
Introduction
Wir suchen ein netter Päärchen oder eine Sie für gelegentliche Treffs. Gerne auch mal outdoor wenn es das Wetter zulässt:D

My Ideal Person Wir suchen unkomplizierte und aufgestellte Menschen. Wir sind beide komplett rasiert und erwarten das auch von unserem Gegenüber

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of luzerners's responses

Information
  • 41/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Emmen, Lucerne, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: German
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 12, 1980 February 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None