Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
luissingle 40 / M
"Looking for great fun time whit women discreet"
Mount air, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 29, 2007

To view all of
luissingle's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view luissingle's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,127,391 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ValeryTorroja
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Irish_Eyed_Girl
Iowa, United States
Shyflash1971
Indiana, United States
NikkyLov
New York, United States
miawest
Florida, United States
sexykathrynuk
Berkshire, United Kingdom
SowetNtght
Florida, United States
Jessicagboston
Massachusetts, United States
Annie2656
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
luissingle 40/M
Mount air, Maryland
Some womens like play whit me on cam
Introduction
Need fun time whit women whit discretion only can set up meeting in message our Im all around area available in morning

My Ideal Person i like she wanna have great relation human and she have good humor and be funny ,sweet , and great personality for enjoy great moments in diferent activities, walking, exercise just leave at my principal page !

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
have two women in my bed all nigth

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of luissingle's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Mount air, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 11, 1983
Hometown: Elko, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Handyman
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: