Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
lookn2play68 54 / 54 / C
"Playfull fun cpl"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 13, 2005

To view all of
lookn2play68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lookn2play68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,442 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,169,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_bibkev880
Queensland, Australia
cjarelooking
Victoria, Australia
firefighter2213
South Carolina, United States
mmm_mymymy
Florida, United States
agentlemanfirst2
Tennessee, United States
rm_milamiti
Victoria, Australia
seekingothers269
Washington, United States
WifeWatchers69
North Carolina, United States
porkpie41
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
lookn2play68 54/C
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
,we've been together for awhile and have a fantastic loving relationship,she loves to dress up takes great pride in her appereance, very easy going non pushy down to earth cpl,we love a drink and a smoke : ) love a night out but also love those intamate parties at home,we prefer long term freindships than once of meetings,also she wouldnt mind maken friends to go out shopping and doing the usual girly things with,if we interest you stop by and say Hi......

My Ideal Person Looking for cpls that know how to let loose relax and have fun.

Information
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 27, 1968 April 24, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C