Hottest Sex Site for Couples
looking4u22pla3 71 / T
"Looking for like minded people for FWB or a relationship"
Bangor, Maine, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 31, 2016

To view all of
looking4u22pla3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view looking4u22pla3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,615 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,539 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bondgeslt
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
buttercup7734
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Comeonforreal2
New Hampshire, United States
NorthernMainFun
Maine, United States
Bondgetoy
Maine, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
suesy69
Oregon, United States
stevenjamison207
Maine, United States
SlowNEasyWithU
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
looking4u22pla3 71/T
Bangor, Maine
Introduction
I am finally embracing my feminine side and enjoying the feelings that come with that. I do enjoy dressing in female clothing and at times the sexier the better.. I am working on enhancing my breasts, and am having some success with that. And am looking forward to where that may taken me.

My Ideal Person My ideal person or persons would be another T-Gurl to dress with, help each other with makeup and have fun with inside and outside.

I am also looking for a dominant male or gurl to help me explore my submissive side and train me as a submissive slut

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of looking4u22pla3's responses

Information
  • 71 / TS/TV/TG
  • Bangor, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: July 3, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: