Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
lkn4funinmi2025 40 / 35 / C
"Looking for a third, among other things :)"
Ypsilanti, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2007

To view all of
lkn4funinmi2025's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lkn4funinmi2025's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,171,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
London, United Kingdom
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Georgia, United States
lkn4funinmi2025 40/C
Ypsilanti, Michigan
free members now message us with contact info if you wanna chat :)
Her - Sexy and sweet. She has curves but in good places. Beautiful, long blond hair. Amazing DD breasts and a hot ass.A little shy but when warmed up she is very outgoing. Him- Large and strong. Short black hair. A bigger guy but knows how to please. Ready to show a good time and has a good sense of humor.

My Ideal Person We are looking for fun people that are interested in fun in and out of the bedroom. We would love to find a secure couple to play with or select singles for more than just one meeting. We like to host and enjoy going to parties when time allows. We have been with a few couples now and we're ready to try some new things. We enjoy going out to the bar or club, strip clubs, staying in and watching a movie or playing some games. Going out into nature and enjoying the weather. We are up for it all! We have been together for a few years and are confident in our relationship and are not jealous. We have been swinging on and off for a while now and we are always willing to try new things. We are the fun creative type that gets along with everyone and are mature for our age. Serious people only please, we are not down for drama so don't bring it along.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I (her) am really looking for a good mfm night of fun. I am
looking for a guy with a good size cock and that can keep it
hard for multiple rounds and is willing to wear a condom
for sex. I am also looking for someone who I can feel comfortable
with so I can let loose and have a good time and be the bad girl
i wanna be.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of lkn4funinmi2025's responses

  • 40/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ypsilanti, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 3, 1982 August 22, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Housing/Facilities Cake Decorator
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)