Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
lilbrat25 57 / 55 / C
"Clean, Laid back, healthy couple"
worcester, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 7, 2005

To view all of
lilbrat25's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view lilbrat25's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,947 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,141,728 Active Members!*
Friends Network
longanddeep4fun
Massachusetts, United States
rm_peter07678
Massachusetts, United States
rm_wlan6363
Massachusetts, United States
rm_345somes
New Hampshire, United States
wantaboytoy69
Massachusetts, United States
bambam966bam3
Connecticut, United States
JasonBoston7777
Massachusetts, United States
kinkyfunboy692
Massachusetts, United States
dabigbadwolf01
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
lilbrat25 57/C
worcester, Massachusetts
we're back. Let's start again.
Introduction
Hi to all you playmates. !! To start, noone under 35, Please READ my profile as the biggest thing is , we don't reply to NON-FACE-Pic Responses. WE have pics and expect the same.Your cock only has so many angles we need to see. So COME -ON. Be REAL. We are looking for 2 or more [ up to 6] SRAIGHT guys. "NO BI'S ,NO BI'S" Single playmates at her acceptance. Our Pics are VERY recent. 2/12/2012 AND NEWER, so are the videos. WILL RESPOND TO FACE PIC PROFILES ONLY or send one or 2 with response!!! IF YOU CAN'T READ, THEN YOU CAN'T PLAY!! SIMPLE!! ALSO:, We're getting MANY responses and little time but PLEASE be patient. If you message us or mail us, "SEND A FACE PIC!" It saves time will answer a.s.a.p. I love to have all kinds of sex and he loves to watch and will join in eventually, You'll see what we mean!! I don't mind a little pain but nothing drastic.

My Ideal Person Groups,men, They don't have to be weight lifters or Ken but NO BBM either. We take care of ourselves and would like the same kind for her to play and have no complaints to try almost anything once and loves to have sex. NO MARRIED MEN OR BI-MEN...DD FREE, RESPECTFUL ,But PLEASE, HAVE FACE AND BODY PICTURES!!! I DO!!! No TS/TV/TG people.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of lilbrat25's responses

Information
  • 57/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 1, 1965 March 1, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Road Tech Retail
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either