Hottest Sex Site for Couples
likmyclit3 61 / F
"need licked"
Carlisle, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 23, 2010

To view all of
likmyclit3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view likmyclit3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,507,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lisasmith1
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
TallandSpicy717
Maryland, United States
couple4her169
Pennsylvania, United States
mmm4fun1959
Tennessee, United States
hbg_couple4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
etnmaturecpl
Alabama, United States
dynamic_duo_4
Pennsylvania, United States
dj051222
Pennsylvania, United States
needtolickummm
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
likmyclit3 61/F
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Most of friends would say I have a caring and kind personality. I am looking for an honest, intelligent, caring indivdual. One who can make me laugh... To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult FriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

My Ideal Person a skilled clit licker who is willing to work hard to satisfy me.. If you are married man and trying to play single you will be deleted

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
oral service

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No.... To exposed big turn off

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of likmyclit3's responses

Information
  • 61 / female
  • Carlisle, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 10, 1960
Travels to: carlisle, Pennsylvania, United States
Hometown: new stanton, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Insurance Industry
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: