Hottest Sex Site for Couples
legsbegs 35 / F
"open minded lady looking for fun"
cardiff, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 27, 2014

To view all of
legsbegs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view legsbegs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,519 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,530,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hedonisticas
Online NOW!
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
kinkykouple191
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
SLUTxWIFEx
Manchester, United Kingdom
lovedupx2
Somerset, United Kingdom
SexyPetiteness
West Midlands, United Kingdom
kinky2528
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Degenerates69
Devonshire, Bermuda
kaelanneil79
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Jenny_A
West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Status
legsbegs 35/F
cardiff, Cardiff , United Kingdom
happy valentine's day everyone .... lots of kisses, hugs, chocolates & of course flowers xx
Introduction
open minded lady wanting sexy interesting chats with like & open minded people

My Ideal Person attractive in looks as well as personality
sexy, interesting, bright and understands a time & a place attitude

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
all of the above and more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage, open minded & interested

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, open to discussion

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really .... more about people I know, meet or people
who I come across in public places (supermarkets , etc )

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of legsbegs's responses

Information
  • 35 / female
  • cardiff, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 10, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: