Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
latenighttoy 50 / F
"Attached female searching for NSA friends"
Milbank, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2018

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view latenighttoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,626 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,234,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dart1966
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
enoc1976
Online NOW!
South Dakota, United States
MNBIGDIPPER
Minnesota, United States
flyingcowboy12
South Dakota, United States
eddie4123
Minnesota, United States
letsmeet412010
South Dakota, United States
toolguy1175
Minnesota, United States
MasterTraveler
Minnesota, United States
Shaggie55555
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
latenighttoy 50/F
Milbank, South Dakota
Introduction
Shy at first but warm up when comfortable. Publicly a good girl, privately not so good, lol. I don't care for all the small talk & courtship. ln long term relationship with NO intention of that changing. Trying to spice up life again with hubby permission and at times he will play with us. If this is issue please do NOT contact me. Also do NOT IM & ask for pic only. Very serious with a couple ppl here who can verify. If your fake or have NO intention of getting together please pass.

My Ideal Person Into all kinds of ppl. Like bigger guys a little more and prefer a man above average downstairs. Must be safe. Long lasting and have NO issues with hubby joining. Will be plenty of alone time. Also very curious about other females. So females don't hesitate to IM me if I interest you same with couples.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • Milbank, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1972
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English