Hottest Sex Site for Couples
laidbackfocoguy 40 / M
"Yes Please"
Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 22, 2021

To view all of
laidbackfocoguy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view laidbackfocoguy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,894 Members Online NOW!*
  • 90,851 New photos this week!
  • 109,164,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
laidbackfocoguy 40/M
Fort Collins, Colorado
I can't read more than the first 5 words in messages :-(
I am a laid back guy with a great sense of humor and an open mind. I am the kind of person who can have fun in almost any situation. I love making out, cuddling, and bottoming. Please note that I am a standard member cannot read messages, only IMs.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone who is open minded and fun to be with.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
You'll have ask find out ;-)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Charlize Theron

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of laidbackfocoguy's responses

  • 40 / male
  • Fort Collins, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 1, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: