Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
kuma569 53 / M
"Love Showing off Horny 35 in Japan"
Shinagawaku, Tokyo, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 19, 2004

To view all of
kuma569's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kuma569's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,680 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,171,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cactus321
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_mikeang79
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
2jimbo2
California, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
rm_2ToMixIt
California, United States
tittielala
West Midlands, United Kingdom
rm_cocksknot
Florida, United States
12mmmm
Somerset, United Kingdom
rm_nickel197720
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
kuma569 53/M
Shinagawaku, Tokyo , Japan
Introduction
I'm kuma569.175/71/44 I'm interesting in jerking off with watching gay couple's horny sex (Sorry,My Boyfriend don't like it :-<) ,or Guy's kinky jerking off. I like to show off eachother, sometime in the outside (ex..in the nature or e.t.c.),too. I alos like uncut cock play:D

My Ideal Person I'm waiting for your horny picture of doing sex,jerking,cumming in the unusual place!Olso I like Uncut cock, Jockstraps.
NO FACE OK!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room, public bathroom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of kuma569's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Shinagawaku, Tokyo, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 28, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: