[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
kormexcouple 43 / 41 / C
"We wanna have some fun... do you?!?!"
El Paso, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 1, 2008

To view all of
kormexcouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kormexcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,863 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,074,341 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jdwhite22
Washington, United States
08zmrick
Texas, United States
brettmc09
Texas, United States
nicefigureten
Texas, United States
Cubsfans1313
Texas, United States
rm_ShaunRosie
Washington, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
Nice_Brown_Cock
California, United States
balzdeep8inches
Washington, United States
 
Status
kormexcouple 43/C
El Paso, Texas
getting back into the lifestyle.. but taking it slow.. please be patient with us.
Introduction
***UPDATE 01/11/2022*** We no longer have a paid account, which means we can no longer respond to any of our messages. So dont take it personally, we just cant reply to anyone lol. ALSO... right now we are not meeting up with anyone due to Covid. We have an immunocompromised who cannot get vaccinated. We ask that you understand our circumstance, and respect our decision. Hopefully one day lol we can get back into the lifestyle, but we just cannot right now. Sorry. We are a happily married couple, been in the "lifestyle" for about 13ish years. We are a full swap/same room couple. However, we have done pretty much everything you can think of. We are pretty open minded. We have just a few rules.. no weird or painful stuff.. NO ANAL and the wife DOES NOT SWALLOW. So a little about the both of us.. He's in his 40's, Hispanic, 5'10", approx 180 lbs., average build, HWP, uncut, DDF and well endowed. AND MAN CAN HE PLEASE!!! She's in her 40's, Asian mix, 5'7", BBW, Big ass and tits (DD's), tattooed Bisexual, and DDF We are very discreet. So we expect you to be as well. We are in no way Barbie and Ken and we don't expect you to be either. We are just wanting to have fun with fun people!! Due to our living situation we cannot host.. so looking for people who can host.. or at times we will get a hotel room. Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person We are looking for an open-minded couple, single woman or man with the same interests as us.

MUST be within the ages of 25 to 50. Race/Body type not important to us. Just would like to the female to be at least Bi-curious. Attraction isn't everything, however in this type of lifestyle, it DOES help. There has gotta be something there..

Please be clean.. shavin', smellin', everything! We are very clean and kept up, so we expect you to be too!

Also, please please PLEASE no drama!! Life is too short to put up with needless drama.. we dont bring any into this, and we ask that you dont either. This is supposed to be fun!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too Many to Count

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
We have done pretty much them all.. other than the hubby
really wants to watch the wife in a gangbang.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kormexcouple's responses

Information
  • 43/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, none
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 1, 1980 October 1, 1981
Hometown: El Paso, Texas, United States Bremerton, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Electrician Stay at home mom
Race: Hispanic Asian
Religion: Catholic Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Black Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses