Hottest Sex Site for Couples
kinkycpl4fun2624 39 / 37 / C
"Come check out the new photos in the newer pics album... Videos coming soon!"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 22, 2010

To view all of
kinkycpl4fun2624's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kinkycpl4fun2624's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,673,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
undercvrlvrs
Colorado, United States
DynamicDuo15730
South Carolina, United States
gmanfla
Florida, United States
Hungfun2130
North Carolina, United States
santaay
Holland, Netherlands
rm_swflhappycpl
Florida, United States
rm_dumbo1154
helchteren, Belgium
Hmfuncouple
North Carolina, United States
wetnfuninmd22
Maryland, United States
 
Status
kinkycpl4fun2624 39/C
Columbia, South Carolina
You can't handle this...
Introduction
We are an attractive, fit couple (35/37) looking to fulfill some fantasies with a sexy bi female, couple, or select males. 25-45. He is straight, she is bi. We are very kinky and love to experiment and are open to trying new things. We are both very orally talented and into everything from anal, toys, light bondage, squirting ( which she does, so be prepared to get wet !), and whatever else turns us on! You must be sexy, DDD free, and have a pic so we can see if she's attracted to you. No un-cut Males, BBWs, AA or a lot of hair (sorry, just her preference). We are not looking to hop into bed with just any per that contacts us. We're looking to make friends that we can have ongoing encounters with hopefully. Do NOT ask me for pictures unless you have shared first, and even then it isn't just a given you will receive one back. If I can't hold a conversation with you then it's not going any further. I'm selective, not conceited, but I know what I like and can determine that pretty quickly, so if it's not you there's no offense meant. All likes and comments are always appreciated :)

My Ideal Person Females... pretty open to all females as long as there is an attraction.

Couples... Attractive and sexy couples who are into having a good time! Not looking for separate room full swaps. More looking for couples who want foursomes, girl on girl while the guys help and join. Not looking for my husband to have sex with the wife, more so playing with me. I'm ok with getting dp'ed or dvp if its ok with the female half of the couple, just don't like sharing my husband.

Males... Just to be honest, I am very picky with the single males. Don't be a weirdo, no uncut dicks, good-looking (I have to be attracted to you), not hairy, no kissing or need to be overly sensual. Must be ok with dp, dvp, double blowjobs. My husband is not bi so we aren't looking for bi guys, but must be ok with dicks rubbing together in me or in my mouth. We're also looking for guys who don't have a problem licking my clit while I'm getting fucked or vice versa getting fucked while my husband licks me. This is a huge turn on for me. Average sized-dicks preferred (6"-7-1/2"), don't want anyone too small but don't want to be split open either lol. And lastly, I'm looking for guys that are willing to get tested before we meet up and prove that they're clean of all std's and sti's. My husband and I are clean and I have my tubes tied, so I'd prefer to find someone clean and who wants an ongoing thing that we don't have to worry about using condoms with. If you are pushy or disrespectful do not expect a reply, period.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of kinkycpl4fun2624's responses

Information
  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1983 January 9, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either None