Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
kelt62 60 / M
"male looking for fun"
port glasgow, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2004

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view kelt62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,042 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,263,203 Active Members!*
 
Status
kelt62 60/M
port glasgow, Renfrewshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
slim,shy,easy-going male looking for someone for discreet short/long term relationship don't have many taboos when with a willing and eager partner more into 1-2-1 encounters but would be willing to try m.f.f.Into lace,leather,pvc and erotic e-mails/txs

My Ideal Person sexy mature female who is looking 4 a discreet fun loving time. straight/bi,single or married,. Someone who likes to be experiential and take the lead in/out of the bedroom,

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
all depends on my partner

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of kelt62's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • port glasgow, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 2, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses