Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
katherine759 27 / F
""
marmora, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 26, 2015

To view all of
katherine759's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view katherine759's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,778 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,403,677 Active Members!*
Friends Network
torontoguy2015
Ontario, Canada
noelsfwatson
Virginia, United States
carliejohn19
Ontario, Canada
ryan123455
Ontario, Canada
Jkforfun12
Ontario, Canada
alexbopp3
Quebec, Canada
Fluffyman18
Ontario, Canada
cple4bisexplore
Ontario, Canada
sexcycok
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
katherine759 27/F
marmora, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Am 23 years old and single I don’t drive am pretty much an open book... am generally a happy per and I try to a decent human being am outgoing and a not usually shy but it dependings on the situation one of my motto is I’ll try anything once... I have 2 dogs a female Rottweiler and French bull mix I rescue and rehome cats i also have an iguana 2 bearded dragons and if u haven’t already if guess I ❤️ animals some of my hobbies are hiking camping canoeing trails rides 4 wheeling music reading writing Not a big fan of the cold. If interested send my messages friend request or just to chat.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex on a desk

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of katherine759's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • marmora, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 8, 1995
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Meet new people
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None