Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
joygiver069 74 / T
"Hi..lingerie-luving CD needs playmates......."
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2005

To view all of
joygiver069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joygiver069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,125,951 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EastVanCD
British Columbia, Canada
jocd6969
British Columbia, Canada
blueboy718169
British Columbia, Canada
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
rm_pantyfun5
British Columbia, Canada
wishingtobewanda
British Columbia, Canada
jakeslade
California, United States
 
Status
joygiver069 74/T
Surrey, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
I'm a non-passable CD who enjoys dressing, and being feminine... and loves lingerie, nylons and panties. Enjoy dressing and playing with other tv/ts/cd's , and guys who appreciate cd's and lingerie...

My Ideal Person I'm looking for other like minded CD's, or easy-going guys who just want to play with a lingerie-wearing CD. Should be in reasonably decent shape, DD free, clean, and discrete, and looking for fun, not a serious long term relationship.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of joygiver069's responses

Information
  • 74 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 22, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Not Working
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: