Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
joone_1968 54 / M
"Let's talk"
Lansdowne, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 4, 2014

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view joone_1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,107 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
isoAlpha
Delaware, United States
Outdoorgirl21
New Jersey, United States
Hotbbwgrl001
Pennsylvania, United States
ctbbclover69
Connecticut, United States
wifejackie
California, United States
Maloree44G
Ohio, United States
bigntsty_55
Delaware, United States
funwithwife36
Pennsylvania, United States
shortandsassy94
Delaware, United States
 
Status
joone_1968 54/M
Lansdowne, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a lover of the female body. I adore every part I enjoy the spice of life which means I have no preferences when it comes to size and age, nonsmokers, please. I am a professional black man who must be discrete. No need for wham-bam I am a patient man so I can take things slowly I love to get into you see what is that you need and fulfill your wants as well. I have performed for husbands who could not satisfy their wives due to medical issues through it all we have become good friends we have some of the best golf outings. I like to watch and to be watched as well . There are so many different needs and kinks that I thought this would be a good place to start looking to see if I may be able to find out. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person At this time I have no preferences friends come in all shapes and colors. Let's be friends and see where things go....

View more of joone_1968's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Lansdowne, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 2, 1968
Travels to: Hershey, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Finance
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None