Hottest Sex Site for Couples
johnglenn1332002 50 / M
"Look at me"
Cleveland, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 2, 2021

To view all of
johnglenn1332002's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view johnglenn1332002's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,074,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Soltera, Ecuador
johnglenn1332002 50/M
Cleveland, Tennessee
Real but you are not so no luck for me
My wife passed away two years ago and i'm ready for new companionship in my life but most of all one partner in my life. I'm a very laid back man and do not like drama period. I just want to live love and be loved.

My Ideal Person A WOMAN single, divorced, widowed and all other skip me
A WOMAN without children and has never had children
A WOMAN who knows what she wants
A WOMAN who not scared to meet in person
A WOMAN who wants to be loved
A WOMAN who will love
NO cam crap
NO one night stands
NO endless chat online. If it takes you longer than two weeks to chat online to meet face to face at a restaurant to interact PASS ME I'm old and can die at anytime and frankly if you don't have the courage to do that, then all i can say is good luck with loving your technology and miss guided one night er. I love a human body not a SCREEN.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
No favorite

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No celebrities are idiots

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of johnglenn1332002's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Cleveland, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 2, 1971
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None