Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
jatren20 49 / M
"Presentación, esto es algo así como ....vendete."
Valencia , Comunidad Valenciana, España
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2016

To view all of
jatren20's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jatren20's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,861 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
viciosos65
Andalucia, Spain
olenka30sex
Catalunya, Spain
Anatoafim
Sao Paulo, Brasil
chichaluli
Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
gabydesade
Baja California Norte, México
adriisrivas
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
sembrada
Extremadura, Spain
Excitableme71
Florida, United States
XratedBeauty00
Florida, United States
 
Status
jatren20 49/M
Valencia , Comunidad Valenciana , España
Te gusta amiga?
Introduction
Busco contactar con mujer que quiera mantener encuentros sexuales, no busco solo sexo, busco el mejor sexo puesto que eso es lo que ofrezco. Si crees que puedes ofrecer eso hablemos.

My Ideal Person Alguien que sepa disfrutar de un hombre que le va a dar horas de placer.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jatren20's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Valencia , Comunidad Valenciana, España
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 13, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Enseñanza.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Español
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: