Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
jasonpeaceful 31 / M
"hello ladies want to chat?"
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 28, 2020

To view all of
jasonpeaceful's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jasonpeaceful's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,308,566 Active Members!*
Friends Network
clairelincstv
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Joanna0110
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
livinginafantasy
Vilniaus apskr., Lithuania
 
Status
jasonpeaceful 31/M
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire , United Kingdom
getting warm
Introduction
I'm a fun loving relaxed guy I'm almost always calm sometimes people mistake my calmness for not caring but its simple panicking and worrying fixes nothing so I don't both with those! Things I like Van's, motorcycles, youtube(before it demonetises everyone) and games. I'm not a geek who loves to nerd out about stuff I just like enjoying things and relaxing. Want to know more ask! My future plans I'm thinking of buying another van and kiting out as my adventure camper and taking all over the UK and possibly Europe by the summer on the weekends would love the additional company if anyone is interested come summer 2021!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone who wants some fun in their life wants to adventure likes chilling out to movies, cycling, motorcycling and being generally fun

Big or Small I don't mind

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of jasonpeaceful's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: February 7, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: engineering
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses