Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
idontknow5151 54 / M
"out to have fun! The best place to have sex is anywhere the moment hits."
Bellingham, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2014

To view all of
idontknow5151's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view idontknow5151's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,066,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Pennsylvania, United States
Missouri, United States
Michigan, United States
District of Columbia, United States
idontknow5151 54/M
Bellingham, Washington
Hello All, I am out to have a little fun.I work hard(but I'm sure everyone says that), I play hard, and I love sex. Lots and lots of sex. I am a political junkie and former community activist. Now I just run my own business. I have a 12 inch member and a very long tongue . Which I know how to use. I am not looking for cyber sex. I enjoy the real thing. There is nothing like to touching, licking and the like. It should be if you take care of you partner, your partner will take care of you. As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is anywhere the moment hits. D and D free. Will provide papers. I'm looking for FWB, nsa sex or the right per. One never knows. I try not to make judgments. Just see where life goes. I think we're here to have fun and to help each other along the way. . LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by us remain our sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses we affirmatively authorize(d) on Adult Friend Finder. Any other use or reproduction of our words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause us to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of our privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where we shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. We hereby assert all of our statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein. It is recended that oth

My Ideal Person I really don't have a ideal person. I do like open minded people. Not judgmental folks. People who want to have a great time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of idontknow5151's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Bellingham, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1968
Travels to: Buffalo, New York, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Real estate
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: