Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
iceman5008 50 / M
"Know what I really want in a girl? .... Me."
Southington, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2006

To view all of
iceman5008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iceman5008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cplnctfun4all
Connecticut, United States
dirtycockwhore69
Rhode Island, United States
Billfind
South Carolina, United States
kasperelliott
Massachusetts, United States
INMALAMCASTER
Cataluna, Spain
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
JohnConnecticut
Connecticut, United States
angelina12341
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
iceman5008 50/M
Southington, Connecticut
Introduction
I'm looking for a "friend with benefits". I love all kinds of women, but meeting them at bars doesn't work for me so I thought I would try this. Although I have many male friends, I've always preferred female friends because of the sexual tension that comes with it - the constant tease that someday you might have sex. I'm easy going, have a good sense of humor and LOVE pleasing women. Let's go out and have some drinks and talk, and see what comes next..

My Ideal Person I'm looking to meet a woman who is interested in some no strings attached friendship and sex. Must be discrete.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Southington, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 20, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts