Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
huggie093 65 / M
"single bi man looking for FWB maybe more"
Moline, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 7, 2018

To view all of
huggie093's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view huggie093's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,434 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,375,726 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rocksinger652
Online NOW!
Iowa, United States
lovetoyforyou
Iowa, United States
69y69
Wisconsin, United States
Twoputtxx
Iowa, United States
discgolferfl
Florida, United States
M4MBoxers
Illinois, United States
Papawforyou
Tennessee, United States
Wantanythingzz
Illinois, United States
Samual7799
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
huggie093 65/M
Moline, Illinois
want someone to pegg me
Introduction
standard member can contact me. have profile on aff and out personals handle is dojer. single bi man interested in meet new friends for hot times. not into the bar scene. easy going down to earth kind of guy. I am bi bottom with men enjoy meeting both men and woman. I live alone so am able to host. partially shaved n neatly trimmed. like sexual play from mild to wild like to get kinky at times always willing to try new things. have been active in this lifestyle many years. am very clean will always be freshly showered when meeting with some one and expect the same. not into pushy or obnoxious people. I like to try new and exciting experiences the only things I'm not into is watersports, scat, blood , or .

My Ideal Person hum my ideal person or persons. I would like to meet men, couples, m/m. m/w and women also interested in groups. easy going looking for like minded people want to have hot steamy sex willing to experience what this lifestyle has to offer. if you are more than 100 miles from me don't think we will be meeting unless your going to visit my area.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
zztops, blacksabath, n more

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Have fantasized about have an encounter tow or three hot
tops taking me in turns. making me suck them and fucking
me one in each hole filling with cum make me suck them dry
after they cum in my ass. Also have one with two couples m/w
and the ladies fuck me with strapons and make me lick their
cum filled pussies clean. in both cases I end up covered
in cum worn out and satisfied.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of huggie093's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Moline, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 7, 1957
Hometown: davenport, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: hard workingf
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: