Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
hotwifecouple75 47 / 47 / C
"Hotwife seeking caucasian guys for fun"
Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: April 8, 2011

To view all of
hotwifecouple75's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotwifecouple75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iwillpleaseyou86
Online NOW!
Singapore, Jurong East
misteralwaysnice
Texas, United States
dazseven
Ontario, Canada
cosyplay4
Singapore, Singapore
bill68444
Nebraska, United States
MEtroubleMAKER
Singapore, Singapore
FernandoaSing
Singapore, Singapore
perfect_4_3sums
London, United Kingdom
LINGUISTLYCUNING
South Australia, Australia
 
Status
hotwifecouple75 47/C
Singapore, singapore , Singapore
any caucasian guys looking for a hotwife?
Introduction
We're a local couple and wife is a hotwife, loves to meet and play with caucasian guys. Wife is slutty and hubby loves to watch. We enjoy meeting caucasian guys and hotwife enjoys the pleasure of giving and taking from her caucasian partners. Unfortunately we are standard members and may not be able to view all of our messages.

My Ideal Person honest, easy to chat with

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 20, 1975 December 20, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professional professional
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None