Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
hotlatinto 60 / M
"Up for MORNING HOTFUN?? Reach me on IM..... Looking for hot and horny gals"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2015

To view all of
hotlatinto's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hotlatinto's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,622 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,117,765 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
California, United States
Maryland, United States
North Carolina, United States
Andalucia, Spain
Bretagne, France
Andalucia, España
Ontario, Canada
hotlatinto 60/M
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Introduction are you tonight..I'm Victor, single, living by my own, dominant, bi-top, drama free, and i'm more than willing to help you out to make those fantasies and dreams become true, i know how yo be discreet and respectful about your life, times, and status, but i'm the one who's always gonna be there when you need it or wanted, , the one you can call and relay at any time day or night and will be there..... looking for a hot sexpartner and hot friendship....BUT...if the commit is required and things go further i'm most than willing to be in a one-on-one relationship and enjoy it as long we'll be able to make it last....Let's be a fairy tale before the world and a porn movie in the room

My Ideal Person Hot, high sex drive, adventure, tall, willing to go out to enjoy all sort of different things

  • 60 / male
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 29, 1962
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: sales
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Silver
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: