Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
hornylookingboy 27 / M
"hey im a horny so chat with me"
Hasselt, VB, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2014

To view all of
hornylookingboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hornylookingboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,024 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,730 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Trane012
Online NOW!
California, United States
tetas7888
Online NOW!
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
45rainbows
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
newpslcouple
Florida, United States
Jordan_Me
Indiana, United States
jimopete
Louisiana, United States
dodgeman19701970
Saskatchewan, Canada
chillyphilly09
Pennsylvania, United States
giaphiro
Lombardia, Italy
 
Status
hornylookingboy 27/M
Hasselt, VB , Belgium
Introduction
im bisexual and i like everything about sex so contact me if you want to talk with me

My Ideal Person Nobody is perfect so nobody is the ideal person

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Trio , (scene ofc not really) ... i have alot of fantasy's.
If i write it all down it would be a bestseller of JK Rowling

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of hornylookingboy's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Hasselt, VB, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 24, 1995
Hometown: Diest, Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Dutch, English, French
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: