Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
hook0160 63 / M
"update: gf not into playing anymore,if you are over 60,probably not going to be interested"
Arnold, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 15, 2005

To view all of
hook0160's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hook0160's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,171,255 Active Members!*
 
Status
hook0160 63/M
Arnold, Missouri
Introduction
Laid back looking to meet a new friend,who likes to go out,hang out ,have a good time,likes to laugh,looking for someone to share good times.I'm HWP,very clean,D/D free,(expect you clean and free too).I'm easy to get along with,not looking for drama,would like something casual at first,leading to LTR,race is unimportant,very opened minded.I'm respectful to everyone,honest and very much a gentleman.

My Ideal Person 8 plus,no less,no exceptions!)and people with bi maleLooking for fun open minded select male for play dates,thats also looking to grow into a LTR in the age of late-30's to late 50's,must be clean,well groomed,D/D free.NO DRAMA OR GAMES,this is a site for fun and pleasure and that is exactly what I’m looking for,just looking for something casual to start and would like to find an ongoing relationship with the right person Race is unimportant to us.If you are over 60,you need to be super HUNG,or I’m probably for sure not interested.

View more of hook0160's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Arnold, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 18, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: