Hottest Sex Site for Couples
hikerunsex 43 / F
"If you give me what I want I'll do anything for you:)"
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2016

To view all of
hikerunsex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hikerunsex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,555,769 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Karnataka, India
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
hikerunsex 43/F
Detroit, Michigan
Sexy, educated, intelligent, pretty, classy, REAL, down to earth, very active, funny and laid back. Someone you could introduce to your friends but a dirty in bed. Looking for a guy who likes to get freaky, safe, clean and wants to have fun. I have worked hard to educate myself, enjoy nice places and the finer things in life and prefer a man the same. I want a man who knows how to treat me, spoil me and enjoy all of me. Discretion is a given.

My Ideal Person Someone who is willing to teach me new things, dominate, looking for an ongoing one on one situation, fit, happy, funny, smart and loves to please/spoil. I am secure personally and professionally so I prefer my equal in both areas.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 men at the same time...DP

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

View more of hikerunsex's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Detroit, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 9, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: