Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hottest Sex Site for Couples
hightechexec 68 / M
"Experienced sensualist seeks partner for mutual relief"
Davenport, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2011

Still not a member of 99Flavors.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view hightechexec's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,219,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Foxylang6912
Alabama, United States
sexcrossdresser
Florida, United States
daddyslilgirl05
Florida, United States
CandyKisses19682
Idaho, United States
holymolyjolly
Florida, United States
clittydick2
Florida, United States
rm_tgurl_jen
Florida, United States
manda210
Bavaria, Germany
BigEd1951
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
hightechexec 68/M
Davenport, Florida
My job requires discretion but... msg me with an alternative means of contact and I will respond to all messages.
Introduction
Will complete this later. In the meantime, know that I am an experienced lover with a very open schedule, who enjoys "women" of BOTH sexes. That said, my impression of this site is that I don't have to graphically spell out what an "experienced admirer" that is also a Top is... I tend to frequent fetlife as you can interact for free there and my profile reflects that I am a dominant top. "Domalphamale" To answer a question that was asked... yes, I actually can make coherent and complete sentences... In fact, I could show you my MENSA card... Unfortunately, I have a very highly visible job because of the entities I own and as a result need to be very discrete. That means no photo online, but I would be happy to send on via a different media.

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Davenport, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 14, 1954
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English